Tools

Topics & Collections

small text medium text large text

Fitness & Exercise

 

CLP Fitness Events

Yoga + Pilates = Yolates!
Woods Run
Thursday, May 5 at 5:30 PM
Wise Walk
First Floor - New & Featured (Main Library)
Friday, May 6 at 10:30 AM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, May 9 at 6:15 PM
Yoga + Pilates = Yolates!
Woods Run
Thursday, May 12 at 5:30 PM
Wise Walk
First Floor - New & Featured (Main Library)
Friday, May 13 at 10:30 AM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, May 16 at 6:15 PM
Yoga + Pilates = Yolates!
Woods Run
Thursday, May 19 at 5:30 PM
Wise Walk
First Floor - New & Featured (Main Library)
Friday, May 20 at 10:30 AM
Meditation With a Monk
East Liberty
Monday, May 23 at 6:15 PM
Yoga + Pilates = Yolates!
Woods Run
Thursday, May 26 at 5:30 PM