All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will close at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 26 and will remain closed on Thursday, November 27.
small text medium text large text

Periodical Holdings by Subject

Art and Architecture

Last updated Thursday December 13 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Automotive

Up  Return to the top

 

Books & Literature

Up  Return to the top

 

Business

Up  Return to the top

 

Computers

Last updated Wednesday March 28 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Crafts

Up  Return to the top

 

Current Topics

Last updated Thursday December 06 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Environment

Last updated Wednesday January 16 2013.

Up  Return to the top

 

Film & Entertainment

Last updated Tuesday October 16 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Food & Cooking

Last updated Monday July 23 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Gardening

Last updated Wednesday December 05 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Government & Law

Last updated Tuesday August 07 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Grant Seeking

Last updated Wednesday October 03 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Health & Medicine

Last updated Wednesday December 19 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

History

Last updated Thursday January 31 2013.

Up  Return to the top

 

Home Repair

Last updated Friday October 19 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Military Science

Last updated Thursday January 31 2013.

Up  Return to the top

 

Minorities

Last updated Wednesday October 03 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Music

The following are the magazines and journals currently received by the library.

Last updated Wednesday January 22 2014.

Up  Return to the top

 

Parenting

Up  Return to the top

 

Philosopy & Psychology

Up  Return to the top

 

Physics: American Physics Society Journals

The following journals from the American Physical Society (APS) may be accessed online from within the Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh. The current issue of any title only has citations but the previous issues are full-text.

Up  Return to the top

 

Politics

Last updated Friday March 30 2012.

Up  Return to the top

 

Religion

Last updated Thursday January 31 2013.

Up  Return to the top

 

Science, Popular

Up  Return to the top

 

Science, Professional

Up  Return to the top

 

Social Sciences

Up  Return to the top

 

Sports

Up  Return to the top

 

Travel

Up  Return to the top

 

Womens Interest

Up  Return to the top

 

World Affairs

Up  Return to the top