Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 3, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, May 7, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 10, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, May 14, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 17, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, May 18, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children age 3 and up. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, May 21, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 24, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, May 28, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 31, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
 

Found 51 results (of 362 total).