All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, May 29, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 5, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 12, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 19, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 26, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, July 3, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, July 10, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, July 17, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, July 24, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, July 31, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!
 
 

Found 43 results (of 313 total).