Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, November 7, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun: Pajama Storytime

Tuesday, November 11, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, November 13, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, November 14, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Origami

Saturday, November 15, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, November 17, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

Thanksgiving: I am Thankful For...

Wednesday, November 19, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Are you thankful for libraries?

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, November 20, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, November 21, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM: Science Explorations for Preschoolers

Tuesday, November 25, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Is your preschooler naturally curious about their environment?
 
 

Found 21 results (of 322 total).