The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Family Films: Friday Movie Matinee

Friday, July 24, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, July 28, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, July 30, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Family Films: Friday Movie Matinee

Friday, July 31, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, August 4, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, August 6, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, August 11, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, August 13, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, August 18, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, August 20, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

 
 

Found 20 results (of 537 total).