The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Book Club: Rock'n Readers

Tuesday, July 14, 2015  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Love to read book!!!

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, July 16, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Drop in Craft--Monster Bookmark

Thursday, July 16, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, July 17, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Origami

Saturday, July 18, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Imagination Builders

Monday, July 20, 2015  
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: For families with children of all ages. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

Storytime: Japanese and English

Tuesday, July 21, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Recycled Racers

Wednesday, July 22, 2015  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Junk can be used to make something new. Come see how!

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Recycled Racers

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Junk can be used to make something new. Come see how!
 
 

Found 29 results (of 505 total).