Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Kid's Club

Tuesday, February 9, 2016  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Storytime: Toddler and Preschool Tales

Thursday, February 11, 2016  
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM

Directions to this location: South Side

Game-O-Rama: Chess

Saturday, February 13, 2016  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Kid's Club

Tuesday, February 16, 2016  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Storytime: Toddler and Preschool Tales

Thursday, February 18, 2016  
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM

Directions to this location: South Side

Game-O-Rama: Chess

Saturday, February 20, 2016  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Kid's Club

Tuesday, February 23, 2016  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Storytime: Toddler and Preschool Tales

Thursday, February 25, 2016  
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM

Directions to this location: South Side

Game-O-Rama: Chess

Saturday, February 27, 2016  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Game-O-Rama: 43rd Annual Library Chess Tournament

Saturday, March 5, 2016  
1:00 PM
Directions to this location: South Side

 
 

Found 11 results (of 501 total).