Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

Baby and Me

Thursday, July 24, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Fun: Storytime

Friday, July 25, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

School-Age Fun: Build It With Air Bags!

Saturday, July 26, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Learn about the science of air and work together to build a structure out of bags filled with nothing but air!

Imagination Builders

Monday, July 28, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

Pre-K Program: Pajama Storytime

Tuesday, July 29, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Storytime for preschoolers. Come dressed in your jammies if you like!

Baby and Me

Thursday, July 31, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Fun: Storytime

Friday, August 1, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Pre-K Program: Things Animals Make

Monday, August 4, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Oysters make pearls, spiders make webs. Do bees make butter?

Family Fun: Houses of the World

Tuesday, August 5, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Read Aloud: American Adventures Month

Wednesday, August 6, 2014  
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Celebrate vacationing in America.
 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 30 results (of 257 total).