All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh Locations will be closed on Monday, September 7th, 2015.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 4 Next >>

Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Friday, August 28, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: It's never too early to start learning!

Celebrate: Super Hero Summer Wrap Up!

Saturday, August 29, 2015  
2:00 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Explore the world of super heroes at our end of summer party.

Storytime: Family Fun

Tuesday, September 1, 2015  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Bring the whole family for books, songs and rhymes.

Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Friday, September 4, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: It's never too early to start learning!

Storytime: Family Fun

Tuesday, September 8, 2015  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Bring the whole family for books, songs and rhymes.

Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Friday, September 11, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: It's never too early to start learning!

Storytime: Family Fun

Tuesday, September 15, 2015  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Bring the whole family for books, songs and rhymes.

Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Friday, September 18, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: It's never too early to start learning!

Storytime: Family Fun

Tuesday, September 22, 2015  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Bring the whole family for books, songs and rhymes.

Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Friday, September 25, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: It's never too early to start learning!
 
1 2 3 4 Next >>
 

Found 33 results (of 276 total).