The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

STEM Imagination Builders: Block Party

Thursday, July 9, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Imagine, design, construct! Using STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skills to build with blocks and structural toys, children develop critical thinking, teamwork and motor and communication skills

STEM: Imagination Builders!

Saturday, July 11, 2015  
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Imagine, design, construct! Using STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skills to build with a variety of blocks, LEGO® bricks and structural toys. Children develop critical thinking, teamwork and motor and communication skills.

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 12, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 19, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Block Party

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Imagine, design, construct! Using STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skills to build with blocks and structural toys, children develop critical thinking, teamwork and motor and communication skills

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 26, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 2, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 9, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 16, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 23, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 24 results (of 563 total).