Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, April 1, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, April 8, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, April 15, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

STEM: Lego Mazes

Friday, April 17, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Artful Stories

Saturday, April 18, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, April 22, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Cook: Bread and Jam for Frances

Friday, April 24, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, May 6, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Create: Mother's Day Craft

Saturday, May 9, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Kids explore artistic media with their hands, minds and imaginations, following multi-step instructions while expressing their creativity.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, May 13, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
 

Found 15 results (of 362 total).