All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales: Share the fun of books, rhymes, songs and crafts with your young child!

Monday, December 22, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Knoxville

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, December 22, 2014  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, December 29, 2014  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 5, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Preschool Explorers

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Preschool Explorers prepares children to enter preschool or kindergarten. The program is based on Common Core Standards used in Pennsylvania schools and provides an opportunity for children to explore their world in a group setting.

Storytime: Pete the Cat Special

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Hear some groovy Pete the cat stories, do a craft, and more!

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 12, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Preschool Explorers

Thursday, January 15, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Preschool Explorers prepares children to enter preschool or kindergarten. The program is based on Common Core Standards used in Pennsylvania schools and provides an opportunity for children to explore their world in a group setting.

Preschool Explorers

Thursday, January 22, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Preschool Explorers prepares children to enter preschool or kindergarten. The program is based on Common Core Standards used in Pennsylvania schools and provides an opportunity for children to explore their world in a group setting.

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 26, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 28 results (of 239 total).