Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, June 15, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

STEM: Recycled Racers

Wednesday, June 17, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Go Green: Engineering Recycled Racers.

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, June 22, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

STEM: Recycled Racers

Wednesday, June 24, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Go Green: Engineering Recycled Racers.

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, June 29, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

STEM: Recycled Racers

Wednesday, July 1, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, July 13, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

STEM: Recycled Racers

Wednesday, July 15, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, July 20, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, July 27, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
 

Found 10 results (of 495 total).