Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, October 7, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

School Age Fun: Homework Club

Monday, October 13, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hill District

Summary: This is a one-hour event each week for children in primary grades (K-2) to do their homework with help.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, October 14, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

School Age Fun: Homework Club

Monday, October 20, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hill District

Summary: This is a one-hour event each week for children in primary grades (K-2) to do their homework with help.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, October 21, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

School Age Fun: Homework Club

Monday, October 27, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hill District

Summary: This is a one-hour event each week for children in primary grades (K-2) to do their homework with help.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, October 28, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, November 4, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

School Age Fun: Science Calendar Night!: Let's Look at This Month's PPS Science Calendar

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
First Wednesday evening of the month  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hill District

Summary: Let's look at the Pittsburgh Public Schools science calendar for the month. We'll have lots of resources that are relevant to the month's theme available for you to choose from. Let's make science homework fun!

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, November 11, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
 

Found 16 results (of 439 total).