Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Baby and Me

Thursday, July 10, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Fun: Storytime

Friday, July 11, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Fun: The Physics of Baseball

Tuesday, July 15, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Get excited for the MLB All Star Game. Families will have fun learning the science behind baseball. A STEM program.

Baby and Me

Thursday, July 17, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Fun: Storytime

Friday, July 18, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

School Age Fun: Glitter Globes

Saturday, July 19, 2014  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Pre-K Progam: Science Explorations for Preschoolers

Wednesday, July 23, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Conduct experiments, gather data and make conclusions.

Baby and Me

Thursday, July 24, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Fun: Storytime

Friday, July 25, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Baby and Me

Thursday, July 31, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

 
 

Found 11 results (of 286 total).