The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 9, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 16, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Cook: We all Scream for Ice Cream!

Friday, July 24, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Artful Stories

Saturday, July 25, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Artful Stories introduces children to famous artists, works of art, and artistic techniques.

Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 30, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Cook: Iron Chef Homewood

Saturday, August 15, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Chop, measure, stir and taste! Kids cook programs introduce children to the joys of preparing and cooking food.

Artful Stories

Saturday, August 22, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Back to School Special

Wednesday, August 26, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Storytime: Getting Ready for Kindergarten Special

Saturday, August 29, 2015  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Mt. Washington

Summary: Get ready for the first day of kindergarten by celebrating with stories, songs, a craft and activities. For children entering kindergarten and their parents.
 
 

Found 10 results (of 563 total).