All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh Locations will be closed on Monday, September 7th, 2015.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, September 2, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Artful Stories

Saturday, September 5, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Artful Stories introduces children to famous artists, works of art, and artistic techniques.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, September 9, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Time Machine: Ancient Egypt

Saturday, September 12, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Travel back in time at the Library! Explore people, places and events that shaped the past through books, games and other activities.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, September 16, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Homeschool Adventures

Friday, September 18, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, September 23, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, September 30, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Artful Stories

Saturday, October 3, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Summary: Artful Stories introduces children to famous artists, works of art, and artistic techniques.

Study Buddies: Homework Help

Wednesday, October 7, 2015  
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
 

Found 15 results (of 285 total).