The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 9, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Club: Super Hero Adventures

Friday, July 10, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Mt. Washington

Summary: Every week we will learn about different heroes, real and fictional, through books, activities, crafts, games and more.

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, July 13, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Game-O-Rama: Wii Games

Monday, July 13, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 16, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Club: Super Hero Adventures

Friday, July 17, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Mt. Washington

Summary: Every week we will learn about different heroes, real and fictional, through books, activities, crafts, games and more.

Kids Club: Every Hero Has a Story: Kids Summer Reading

Monday, July 20, 2015  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Game-O-Rama: Wii Games

Monday, July 20, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Kids Club: Superhero Explorations!

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kids Club: Super Hero Adventures

Friday, July 24, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Mt. Washington

Summary: Every week we will learn about different heroes, real and fictional, through books, activities, crafts, games and more.
 
 

Found 20 results (of 563 total).