Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, April 2, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, April 9, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, April 10, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: One Book, Every Young Child Special

Saturday, April 11, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Join us as we read the book Number One Sam written by Greg Pizzoli.

Book Club: Rock'n Readers

Tuesday, April 14, 2015  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Love to read book!!!

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, April 16, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, April 17, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Mini Comic Books

Saturday, April 18, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, April 23, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, April 24, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

 
 

Found 11 results (of 364 total).