All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, December 21, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, January 4, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, January 11, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, January 18, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Block Party

Saturday, January 24, 2015  
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Downtown & Business

Summary: Imagine, design, construct! We'll have Lego blocks, Duplo blocks, and soft blocks. You can build to your heart’s content! This is a family program for children ages 6 months to grade 5. No registration required.

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, January 25, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, February 1, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, February 8, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, February 15, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, February 22, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 24 results (of 270 total).