The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, July 6, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, July 13, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, July 20, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, July 27, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, August 3, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, August 10, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, August 17, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, August 24, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, August 31, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

 
 

Found 9 results (of 532 total).