The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 6, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Stories Alive: The Next Generation!

Friday, July 10, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Have you been hankering to tell a tale? Not sure where to begin? Worry no more!Come and enjoy stories and storytelling games led by the Three Rivers Storytelling Festival Tellers--which include YOUTH and adults. Refreshments will be served.

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 13, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 20, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 27, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, August 3, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, August 10, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, August 17, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, August 24, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, August 31, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
 

Found 10 results (of 518 total).