All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Jazz for Tots

Saturday, April 19, 2014  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

School Age Fun: Go Green: Celebrate Earth Day!

Monday, April 21, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Family Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, April 22, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Jazz for Tots

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

PA One Book Every Young Child: Family fun!

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
2:30 PM
Directions to this location: Homewood

Family Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, April 29, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Super Science @ your Library

Friday, May 2, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Jazz for Tots

Saturday, May 3, 2014  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Family Study Buddies: Homework Help

Tuesday, May 6, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

11th Annual UBBCP Celebration of Reading: Our men reading to our children

Wednesday, May 7, 2014  
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
 

Found 18 results (of 327 total).