Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, August 26, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Children and their parents or caregivers will get up and get moving with stories, songs, rhymes and silly fun while actively exploring books that expand the imagination and inspire self-discovery.

Family Playshop

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesdays in September  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Family Playshop: Stay and Play

Friday, September 5, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Family Playshop

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesdays in September  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Family Playshop: Stay and Play

Friday, September 12, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Family Playshop

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesdays in September  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Family Playshop: Stay and Play

Friday, September 19, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Storytime: Saturdays at the Library

Saturday, September 20, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Family Playshop

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tuesdays in September  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Storytime: Pajamas & Tutus

Wednesday, September 24, 2014  
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: West End

 
 

Found 12 results (of 240 total).