Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Game-o-Rama: Let's Play Chess

Tuesday, February 9, 2016  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Summary: Improve your chess skills by learning basic strategy and techniques. Designed for youth in grades K-8 who know how the pieces move and want to learn more.

Game-O-Rama

Thursday, February 11, 2016  
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Game-o-Rama: Let's Play Chess

Tuesday, February 16, 2016  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Summary: Improve your chess skills by learning basic strategy and techniques. Designed for youth in grades K-8 who know how the pieces move and want to learn more.

Game-O-Rama

Thursday, February 18, 2016  
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Game-o-Rama: Let's Play Chess

Tuesday, February 23, 2016  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Summary: Improve your chess skills by learning basic strategy and techniques. Designed for youth in grades K-8 who know how the pieces move and want to learn more.

Game-O-Rama

Thursday, February 25, 2016  
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Game-o-Rama: Let's Play Chess

Tuesday, March 1, 2016  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Summary: Improve your chess skills by learning basic strategy and techniques. Designed for youth in grades K-8 who know how the pieces move and want to learn more.

Game-O-Rama

Thursday, March 3, 2016  
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Game-o-Rama: 43rd Annual Library Chess Tournament

Saturday, March 5, 2016  
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Game-O-Rama

Thursday, March 10, 2016  
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

 
 

Found 13 results (of 518 total).