All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 4 Next >>

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, December 29, 2014  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 5, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, January 6, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Children 9 months to age 5 and their parents or caregivers will get up and get moving at the library with stories, songs, rhymes and silly fun.

Preschool Explorers

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Preschool Explorers prepares children to enter preschool or kindergarten. The program is based on Common Core Standards used in Pennsylvania schools and provides an opportunity for children to explore their world in a group setting.

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 12, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Children 9 months to age 5 and their parents or caregivers will get up and get moving at the library with stories, songs, rhymes and silly fun.

Preschool Explorers

Thursday, January 15, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Preschool Explorers prepares children to enter preschool or kindergarten. The program is based on Common Core Standards used in Pennsylvania schools and provides an opportunity for children to explore their world in a group setting.

Storytime: Toddler and Preschooler Tales

Tuesday, January 20, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Children 9 months to age 5 and their parents or caregivers will get up and get moving at the library with stories, songs, rhymes and silly fun.

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, January 20, 2015  
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, January 22, 2015  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

 
1 2 3 4 Next >>
 

Found 36 results (of 286 total).