All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Game-O-Rama: Winter BINGO

Monday, December 29, 2014  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Gingerbread Fun Foam Craft

Tuesday, December 30, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 9, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Pete the Cat Special

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Hear some groovy Pete the cat stories, do a craft, and more!

Book Club: Rock'n Readers

Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Love to read book!!!

Family Playshop

Friday, January 16, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Celebrate: Winter Carnival

Saturday, January 17, 2015  
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Origami

Saturday, January 17, 2015  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 23, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM Super Science: Sea Life with Jacques Cousteau

Wednesday, January 28, 2015  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Learn about life in the ocean. Draw a ocean scene and write a short story. Find out about the machines Jacques Cousteau invented.
 
 

Found 12 results (of 285 total).