All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

Game-O-Rama

Monday, December 22, 2014  
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Get your game on at the Library! Challenge your friends on the Xbox, Wii or go old school with a board game.

Storytime: Family Fun

Tuesday, December 23, 2014  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Bring the whole family to the Library for a goodnight story! We'll sing songs, do silly rhymes and wind down the day together. Recommended for children age 18 months or older with an adult.

Storytime: Baby and Me

Friday, December 26, 2014  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Sing, clap, bounce and listen to nursery rhymes and stories! Enjoy language, books and playful activities in a positive and supportive atmosphere with your baby. Recommended for children birth to 18 months with a caregiver.

Game-O-Rama

Monday, December 29, 2014  
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Get your game on at the Library! Challenge your friends on the Xbox, Wii or go old school with a board game.

Storytime: Family Fun

Tuesday, December 30, 2014  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Bring the whole family to the Library for a goodnight story! We'll sing songs, do silly rhymes and wind down the day together. Recommended for children age 18 months or older with an adult.

Family PlayShop

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Allegheny

Family PlayShop

Thursday, January 15, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Allegheny

Family PlayShop

Thursday, January 22, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Allegheny

Mattress Factory presents Mini-Factory

Tuesday, January 27, 2015  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Family PlayShop

Thursday, January 29, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Allegheny

 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 23 results (of 238 total).