The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, July 2, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 6, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, July 9, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 13, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, July 16, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 20, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Storytime: Japanese and English

Tuesday, July 21, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, July 23, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!

Sign Time: Baby Talk

Monday, July 27, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Kasper Hwa presents Let's learn Chinese

Thursday, July 30, 2015  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Summary: Experience Chinese language and culture through books, storytelling, songs, games and more!
 
 

Found 15 results (of 532 total).