Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


STEM: Science Explorations for Preschoolers

Tuesday, November 25, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Is your preschooler naturally curious about their environment?

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, December 4, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, December 5, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, December 11, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, December 12, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Artful Stories: Elephants Can Paint Too!

Saturday, December 13, 2014  
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun: Pajama Time!

Tuesday, December 16, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, December 18, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, December 19, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: December Holidays Special

Saturday, December 20, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

 
 

Found 10 results (of 253 total).