Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Kids Create: Back to School Bonanza!

Wednesday, September 3, 2014  
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Summary: Join us for a sampler of our upcoming school-age programs. Explore science, art and technology! This program is designed for elementary and middle school age children.

Pittsburgh Center for Creative Reuse presents: Reuse-a-Palooza @ the Library

Thursday, September 4, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Celebrate: Back to School!

Saturday, September 6, 2014  
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Mt. Washington

Summary: Get ready for the new school year! Make a craft, get free school supplies and learn about all the resources and programs the library offers.

Kids Club

Thursday, September 11, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Create: Flubber!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014  
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Directions to this location: South Side

Summary: Bored? CLP - South Side has something for kids to do EVERY Tuesday after school!

Kids Club

Thursday, September 18, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Celebrate Back to School

Saturday, September 20, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Join our back to school celebration for children preschool to 5th grade who have survived their first few weeks of school.

Kids Club

Thursday, September 25, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, October 2, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, October 9, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

 
 

Found 12 results (of 330 total).