All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Baby and Me

Friday, December 26, 2014  
10:30 AM
Directions to this location: Allegheny

Summary: Sing, clap, bounce and listen to nursery rhymes and stories! Enjoy language, books and playful activities in a positive and supportive atmosphere with your baby. Recommended for children birth to 18 months with a caregiver.

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Jazz Workshop Inc. Presents: Jazz For Tots

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 15, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 15, 2015  
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Jazz Workshop Inc. Presents: Jazz For Tots

Saturday, January 17, 2015  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 22, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 22, 2015  
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Jazz Workshop Inc. Presents: Jazz For Tots

Saturday, January 24, 2015  
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

 
 

Found 13 results (of 241 total).