All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 16, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Imagination Exploration Art Camp with Pgh. Center for the Arts.

Saturday, April 19, 2014  
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Imagination Exploration Art Camp with Pgh. Center for the Arts.

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Passport to the World: Japan

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Travel in the Library!

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 30, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Thursday, May 15, 2014  
12:00 AM
Directions to this location: 720 Music, Clothes and Cafe

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Thursday, May 22, 2014  
12:00 AM
Directions to this location: 720 Music, Clothes and Cafe

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Thursday, May 29, 2014  
12:00 AM
Directions to this location: 720 Music, Clothes and Cafe

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Thursday, June 5, 2014  
12:00 AM
Directions to this location: 720 Music, Clothes and Cafe

 
 

Found 11 results (of 263 total).