All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, April 17, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, April 24, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, May 1, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, May 8, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, May 15, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, May 22, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, May 29, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 5, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 12, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!

Pre-K Program: Storytime!

Thursday, June 19, 2014  
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: Share the fun of reading with your children age 3-5 years!
 
 

Found 19 results (of 327 total).