Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Main (Oakland) will close at 3 pm on Friday, May 2. Customers may pick up holds or return items at the main entrance until 5 pm or visit other CLP locations.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


School Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Beechview

Kids Create: Pittsburgh Center for the Arts

Monday, April 28, 2014  
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Are you currently in Kindergarten or 1st grade at the Pittsburgh Public Schools Lincoln or Fulton?

School Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 30, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Beechview

Terrariums with Green Sinner

Saturday, May 3, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: CLP pop-up Allentown

School Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, May 7, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Beechview

School Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, May 14, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Beechview

Kids Create: Origami

Saturday, May 17, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

School Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, May 21, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Beechview

School Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, May 28, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Beechview

 
 

Found 9 results (of 299 total).