Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 13, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 20, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Imagination Builders: Legos!

Monday, July 21, 2014  
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Directions to this location: Lawrenceville

Summary: Children and caregivers are invited to use their imagination to build Lego structures. Building blocks are more than fun toys, they are valuable educational and creative tools. Join us for this family program for children of all ages!

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 27, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Imagination Builders

Monday, July 28, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 3, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 10, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 17, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Imagination Builders

Monday, August 18, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more.

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 24, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
 

Found 10 results (of 286 total).