Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Main (Oakland) will close at 3 pm on Friday, May 2. Customers may pick up holds or return items at the main entrance until 5 pm or visit other CLP locations.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 23, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, April 24, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Passport to the World: Japan

Saturday, April 26, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Travel in the Library!

School-Age Fun: Kids Club

Wednesday, April 30, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 1, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 8, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 15, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 22, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Family Fun: Pajama Storytime

Tuesday, May 27, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Wear your pajamas to the Library and listen to a goodnight story! We'll sing songs, do silly rhymes and wind down the day together. Recommended for children age 18 months or older with an adult.

School Age Fun : Chess Club

Thursday, May 29, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

 
 

Found 10 results (of 296 total).