The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3 and will remain closed on Saturday, July 4, 2015
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


1 2 3 Next >>

STEM Imagination Builders

Thursday, July 2, 2015  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Woods Run

Summary: For families with children age 3 and up. Explore creativity and use your imagination as we build with Legos, K'nex, straws and connectors, wood blocks and more. Building blocks are a valuable educational and creative tool.

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 5, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM: Imagination Builders!

Saturday, July 11, 2015  
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: West End

Summary: Imagine, design, construct! Using STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skills to build with a variety of blocks, LEGO® bricks and structural toys. Children develop critical thinking, teamwork and motor and communication skills.

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 12, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 19, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, July 26, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 2, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 9, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 16, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

STEM Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, August 23, 2015  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
1 2 3 Next >>
 

Found 24 results (of 478 total).