Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


School Age Fun -- Origami with Origami Club of Pittsburgh

Wednesday, August 20, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Summary: Fold with the Origami Club of Pittsburgh! Beginners and experts welcome! Age five and up.

Family Fun: Summer Storytime

Thursday, August 21, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Sheraden

Summary: Young children and their parents or caregivers will get up and get moving at the Library with stories, songs, rhymes and silly fun. Watch your child build early learning skills and develop reading readiness through their listening experiences at Storytime!

Kids Club

Thursday, September 4, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Celebrate: Back to School!

Saturday, September 6, 2014  
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Mt. Washington

Summary: Get ready for the new school year! Make a craft, get free school supplies and learn about all the resources and programs the library offers.

Kids Club

Thursday, September 11, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, September 18, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Storytime: Saturdays at the Library

Saturday, September 20, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: West End

Kids Club

Thursday, September 25, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, October 2, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

Kids Club

Thursday, October 9, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: Carrick

 
 

Found 12 results (of 248 total).