All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, December 30, 2014  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, January 6, 2015  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, January 6, 2015  
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Beechview

Kids Club

Tuesday, January 6, 2015  
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

STEM Super Science: Wet & Wild Fish

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Let It Snow Special

Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Let It Snow Special

Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Kids Club

Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

Storytime: Let It Snow Special

Thursday, January 15, 2015  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood

 
 

Found 18 results (of 288 total).