All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Pittsburgh Chess Club presents Chess Lessons

Wednesday, January 7, 2015  
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Pittsburgh Chess Club presents Chess Lessons

Wednesday, January 14, 2015  
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Pittsburgh Chess Club presents Chess Lessons

Wednesday, January 21, 2015  
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Pittsburgh Chess Club presents Chess Lessons

Wednesday, January 28, 2015  
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

42nd Annual Library Chess Tournament

Saturday, February 21, 2015  
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Directions to this location: Homewood

Pittsburgh Chess Club presents The Chess Tournament

Sunday, March 1, 2015  
1:15 PM
Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill

Summary: Test your chess skills at our annual Tournament! Children in grades kindergarten through 8th grade are eligible to play. Junior Division: Grade K-4 grades. Senior Division: Grade 5-8.
 
 

Found 6 results (of 239 total).