All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, December 19, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 9, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 16, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Celebrate: Winter Carnival

Saturday, January 17, 2015  
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 23, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 30, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

 
 

Found 6 results (of 254 total).