All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, April 27, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 4, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 11, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 18, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, May 25, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, June 1, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, June 8, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, June 15, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, June 22, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

Family Fun Days. Imagination Builders: Lego Club

Sunday, June 29, 2014  
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Children's - Main

 
 

Found 10 results (of 303 total).