All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, December 18, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, December 19, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: December Holidays Special

Saturday, December 20, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Origami

Saturday, December 20, 2014  
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Game-O-Rama: Winter BINGO

Monday, December 29, 2014  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Kids Create: Gingerbread Fun Foam Craft

Tuesday, December 30, 2014  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Family Playshop

Friday, January 9, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Pete the Cat Special

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Hear some groovy Pete the cat stories, do a craft, and more!

Book Club: Rock'n Readers

Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Love to read book!!!

Family Playshop

Friday, January 16, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

 
 

Found 15 results (of 275 total).