Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


The Outdoor Classroom Presents Water Safari: presented by The Outdoor Classroom

Wednesday, September 24, 2014  
6:30 PM
Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Learn about water in a fun way!

Celebrate: Johnny Appleseed's Birthday

Saturday, September 27, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, October 2, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, October 3, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, October 9, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, October 10, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, October 16, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun

Friday, October 17, 2014  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Storytime: Family Fun: Pajama Time!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

STEM: Science Explorations for Preschoolers

Wednesday, October 22, 2014  
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Directions to this location: East Liberty

Summary: Conduct experiments, gather data and make conclusions.
 
 

Found 16 results (of 443 total).