Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh Kids Booklist
Newbery Medal Awards 2010-

The Newbery Medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

The One and Only Ivan

Dead End in Norvelt

Moon over Manifest

When You Reach Me