All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will close at 5 pm on Wednesday, November 26 and will remain closed on Thursday, November 27.

Event Search

Special Programs

small text medium text large text

Event Details

Mysterious Reads

Saturday, September 27, 2014  
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

If you enjoy mysteries and good conversation join us. This month we will be discussing What Angels Fear by C.S. Harris. This mystery set in England in 1811 combines historical fiction, romance and mystery that will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Will Thomas.
Location:
1811 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Contact:
Carrick
412.882.3897
carrick@carnegielibrary.org