Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Main (Oakland) will close at 3 pm on Friday, May 2. Customers may pick up holds or return items at the main entrance until 5 pm or visit other CLP locations.

New & Recommended

My Stuff

More Than Books

small text medium text large text

Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh Blogs

RSS Feed CLP Teensburgh

Connecting Pittsburgh teens to the library.
(Friday February 28, 2014)
(Wednesday February 26, 2014)
(Monday February 24, 2014)
(Saturday February 22, 2014)
(Wednesday February 19, 2014)
(Monday February 17, 2014)
(Friday February 14, 2014)
(Wednesday February 12, 2014)
(Monday February 10, 2014)
(Friday February 07, 2014)